“K2 Japan @ Niseko Moiwa 2017”

K2 Japan presents at Niseko Moiwa
I visited this event again, a few years in a row
My staying at their accommodation was just the first night by my decision
mob1701_030

Chatting with great people after dinner is always so much fun!
そJust a small part of these empty bottles prove it easily
mob1701_031

This time, there was a Pro Pianist and she performed for 1 hour
What a wide-open connection K2 has!
It was first time to listen like that piano in my life and I was impressed by that live sounds 🙂
There were only Skier or Snowboarder and so she picked really famous scores up for us
BRAVO!!!

During daytime, I enjoyed testing new gears, 17-18
Though, this one was just stood on it at flat place
I enjoyed it with looking down under my feet. My Tele-Boots doesn’t fit to it……
This one is a product of LINE which is a brand of K2 Group
mob1701_032

It didn’t care about Poor-Snow winter
Always Yuki-Snow showed up for this event schedule 😉
I believe that K2‘s nice atmosphere make this nature phenomenon happens!
mob1701_036

こThis one, I tried & ride & tasted it
Backside support was added well
Embodied product from in a brain of Mr Taro Tamai aka Snowsurfer
mob1701_037

Cornice grown on my car by wind while we enjoyed on snow……
mob1701_038

Lovely dog of Lodge Woodpeckers waiting for guests come back from their playground
mob1701_042

At the end, I visited that lodge almost every night during its event and shared those great atmosphere……
I like their Smiles!
It’s so interested how their product create by their happy atmosphere, isn’t it 🙂 🙂