= 20131119 =

by takkahero

案外大丈夫でした
昨日ヤッタ瞬間は結構な感じだったんですが…
明日はジョギングくらいでっきるかな〜
ご心配おかけしましたお気遣いありがとうございました〜! 🙂
mob1309_041
It wasn’t too bad
I felt it would be very painful when I got it, though
Probably I will be able to go jogging tomorrow?
Thank you for worrying about me..? Did you? 🙂

